Suzanne Kraft | Talk From Home


Slowly paced vibes drenched in beautiful synth work. A new limited repress with art poster.

1 – Two Chord Wake
2 – Never Heated
3 – Flatiron
4 – Renee Sleeping
5 – Talk From Home
6 – Male Intuition
7 – The Result

In stock

SKU: 249 Category: Tag:

‘Talk From Home’ showcases Suzanne Kraft’s emotional depth as a producer, and skill as a multi-instrumentalist. Recorded over a few weeks in the winter of 2014, the intimacy of the recordings shines through in a melancholic yet hopeful world of melody and tone.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suzanne Kraft | Talk From Home”

fits in the mood