Dark Arts | Reflections In A Rear View Mirror


A selection of old and new material from a provoking performance band.

A1 – Lament
A2 – The More Things Stay The Same
A3 – Autumn Red
A4 – Fragments Of A Smile
A5 – Memory Of A Dream
B1 – Grey Eyes Is Glass
B2 – Egeria II
B3 – Chemia
B4 – Fractions
B5 – Golden Fond Memories

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 87 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Arts | Reflections In A Rear View Mirror”

fits in the mood