Luz Azul


  1. A1 - Signals 7:43
  2. A2 - Secret Games 5:16
  3. B1 - Chaya Sa'la 6:12
  4. B2 - La Fête 6:28
  5. B3 - Recollecting the Swarm 12:32


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

In stock

SKU: 304 Category: Tag:

about the record

Luz Azul is a group started by LA-based vocal and performance artist Anna Homler (aka Breadwoman) together with musicians Marcos Fernandes and Robert Montoya in 2007. On this record they compose their own mesmerising cosmic universe where the hypnotic speaking in tongue voice of Anna Homler blends mesmerisingly together with the sound of her found toys, intensified by the shamanistic percussion of Marcos and the pulsating electronics of Montoya.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Luz Azul”

fits in the mood