Eluize | Confide


Eluize takes us to an imaginary synth world, follow her as her voices guides you.

A1 – Home (Prologue)
A2 – Say
A3 – Distance
B1 – Disconnect
B2 – Elapse (Interlude)
B3 – Standing Still
B4 – Oceanic (Epilogue)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 259 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eluize | Confide”

fits in the mood