Sapphire Slows | Allegoria


Distant voices intertwine with raw beats in this textural debut album of Tokyo-based Sapphire Slows. Intimate, atmospheric and intriguing.

A1 – Dry Fruits
A2 – Third Party
A3 – Rules
A4 – Corekill
A5 – Fade Out
B1 – Break Control
B2 – As You Know
B3 – Can I Get Out Of This Silence
B4 – Meteor
B5 – Allegoria

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 279 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sapphire Slows | Allegoria”

fits in the mood